Cat Eye

The set with 8 displays the symbols of all annual celebrations.

Samhain, Yule, Imbolc, Eostra, Beltaine, Lithe, Lammas and Mabon.

The Witch runes have nothing to do with the classic  Elder Futhark runes.
These sets are also easy to use for people who don’t do much with Wicca or are still learning it.

These sets come with a booklet with:
– Instructions for cleaning the stones
– Instruction for the use of the stones
– The meaning of all symbols.

Some photos have been slightly edited so that the color of the stones corresponds to reality.

Showing all 5 results

Showing all 5 results